A Beautiful Planet 3D

A Beautiful Planet is a breathtaking portrait of Earth from space, providing a unique perspective and increased understanding of our planet and galaxy as never seen before.

Made in cooperation with the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), the film features stunning footage of our magnificent blue planet — and the effects humanity has had on it over time — captured by the astronauts aboard the International Space Station (ISS).

Narrated by Jennifer Lawrence and from IMAX Entertainment and Toni Myers — the acclaimed filmmaker behind celebrated IMAX® documentaries Blue Planet, Hubble 3D, and Space Station 3D — A Beautiful Planet presents an awe-inspiring glimpse of Earth and a hopeful look into the future of humanity.

Teachers! Download the Educator's Guide here.

Rating: G

Run Time: 49 minutes

Film Website: http://abeautifulplanet.imax.com/

Now Playing!

Showtimes

Thursday, January 12 – 11:00am

Friday, January 13 – Not playing

Saturday, January 14 –  11:00am

Sunday, January 15 – Not playing

Monday, January 16 – 11:00am

Tuesday, January 17 – 11:00am

Wednesday, January 18 – Not playing

Thursday, January 19 – 11:00am

Friday, January 20 – Not playing

Saturday, January 21 – 11:00am

Sunday, January 22 – Not playing

 

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week. 
Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.