Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

The IMAX 2D Experience in 70mm Film

Or call 306.791-.7941 to purchase over the phone.

A rebellion built on hope.

From Lucasfilm comes the first of the Star Wars standalone films, "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story," an all-new epic adventure. In a time of conflict a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire's ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.

Rating: PG-13

Run Time: 134 minutes

Showtimes

For the most up to date information on tickets remaining,

find your desired showtime here, or call us at 306.791.7941.

Thursday, February 16 – 7:00pm

Friday, February 17 – 7:00pm

Saturday, February 18 – 7:00pm

Sunday, February 19 –  Not playing

Monday, February 20 – Not playing

Tuesday, February 21 – Not playing

Wednesday, February 22 –  Not playing

Thursday, February 23 – 7:00pm

Friday, February 24 – 7:00pm

Saturday, February 25 – 7:00pm

Sunday, February 26 –  7:00pm

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week and are subject to change without notice.
Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.