Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

The IMAX 2D Experience in 70mm Film

Or call 306.791-.7941 to purchase over the phone.

A rebellion built on hope.

From Lucasfilm comes the first of the Star Wars standalone films, "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story," an all-new epic adventure. In a time of conflict a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire's ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.

Rating: PG-13

Run Time: 134 minutes

Showtimes

For the most up to date information on tickets remaining,

find your desired showtime here, or call us at 306.791.7941.

Thursday, January 19 - 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Friday, January 20 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Saturday, January 21 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Sunday, January 22 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Monday, January 23 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Tuesday, January 24 – 1:00pm 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Wednesday, January 25 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Thursday, January 26 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Friday, January 27 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Saturday, January 28 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Sunday, January 29 –  1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week. 
Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.