All IMAX Theatre Showtimes

To purchase tickets visit our Box Office in person or call 306.791.7941.

For pricing, click here: Admission Prices

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week.

 

A Beautiful Planet 3D

Thursday, September 29 – 1:00pm, 3:30pm, 6:15pm

Friday, September 30 – 1:00pm, 3:30pm, 6:15pm

Saturday, October 1 –  1:00pm, 3:30pm, 6:15pm

Sunday, October 2 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Monday, October 3 – Closed.

Tuesday, October 4 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm

Wednesday, October 5 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm

Thursday, October 6 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Friday, October 7 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Saturday, October 8 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Sunday, October 9 – 1:00pm, 3:30pm, 6:15pm

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week. 
Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.
 

Humpback Whales 3D