All IMAX Theatre Showtimes

To purchase tickets visit our Box Office in person or call 306.791.7941.

For pricing, click here: Admission Prices

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week.

 

Extreme Weather

Thursday, December 1 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Friday, December 2 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Saturday, December 3 –  2:15pm, 7:30pm

Sunday, December 4 – 2:15pm

Monday, December 5 – Closed

Tuesday, December 6 – 2:15pm

Wednesday, December 7 – 2:15pm

Thursday, December 8 – 2:15pm

Friday, December 9 – 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Saturday, December 10 – 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Sunday, December 11 –  1:00pm, 3:30pm, 6:15pm

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week. 

Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.
 

A Beautiful Planet 3D