A Beautiful Planet 3D

A Beautiful Planet is a breathtaking portrait of Earth from space, providing a unique perspective and increased understanding of our planet and galaxy as never seen before.

Made in cooperation with the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), the film features stunning footage of our magnificent blue planet — and the effects humanity has had on it over time — captured by the astronauts aboard the International Space Station (ISS).

Narrated by Jennifer Lawrence and from IMAX Entertainment and Toni Myers — the acclaimed filmmaker behind celebrated IMAX® documentaries Blue Planet, Hubble 3D, and Space Station 3D — A Beautiful Planet presents an awe-inspiring glimpse of Earth and a hopeful look into the future of humanity.

Teachers! Download the Educator's Guide here.

Rating: G

Run Time: 49 minutes

Film Website: http://abeautifulplanet.imax.com/

Now Playing! April is the final month to see A Beautiful Planet 3D!

Showtimes

Thursday, April 20 – 7:30pm

Friday, April 21 – 7:30pm

Saturday, April 22 –  7:30pm

Sunday, April 23 – 7:30pm

Monday, April 24 – Closed

Tuesday, April 25 – Not playing

Wednesday, April 26 – Not playing

Thursday, April 27 – 3:30pm

Friday, April 28 – 7:30pm

Saturday, April 29 – 7:30pm *FINAL SHOWING*

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week and are subject to change without notice.
Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.