A Beautiful Planet 3D

A Beautiful Planet is a breathtaking portrait of Earth from space, providing a unique perspective and increased understanding of our planet and galaxy as never seen before.

Made in cooperation with the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), the film features stunning footage of our magnificent blue planet — and the effects humanity has had on it over time — captured by the astronauts aboard the International Space Station (ISS).

Narrated by Jennifer Lawrence and from IMAX Entertainment and Toni Myers — the acclaimed filmmaker behind celebrated IMAX® documentaries Blue Planet, Hubble 3D, and Space Station 3D — A Beautiful Planet presents an awe-inspiring glimpse of Earth and a hopeful look into the future of humanity.

Teachers! Download the Educator's Guide here.

Rating: G

Run Time: 49 minutes

Film Website: http://abeautifulplanet.imax.com/

Now Playing!

Showtimes

Thursday, December 1 – Not playing

Friday, December 2 – Not playing

Saturday, December 3 –  1:00pm, 3:30pm, 6:15pm

Sunday, December 4 – Not playing

Monday, December 5 – Closed

Tuesday, December  6 – Not playing

Wednesday, December 7 – Not playing

Thursday, December 8 – Not playing

Friday, December 9 – Not playing

Saturday, December 10 – 2:15pm

Sunday, December 11  – 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week. 
Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.