All IMAX Theatre Showtimes

To purchase tickets visit our Box Office in person or call 306.791.7941.

For pricing, click here: Admission Prices

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week, and are subject to change without notice. Shows often fall outside of our regular operating hours. In all cases, the Box Office will be open 30 minutes before a showtime, and remain open 30 minutes after.

Thursday, April 12

Amazon Adventure: 2:15pm, 6:15pm

Pandas 3D:  1:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Friday, April 13

Amazon Adventure: 11:00am, 1:00pm, 2:15pm, 6:15pm

Dream Big: 7:30pm

Pandas 3D: 3:30pm, 4:45pm

Saturday, April 14

Amazon Adventure: 2:15pm, 6:15pm

Pandas 3D: 1:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Sunday, April 15

Amazon Adventure: 2:15pm, 4:45pm

Pandas 3D: 1:00pm, 3:30pm

Monday, April 16

Closed

Tuesday, April 17

Amazon Adventure: 11:00am, 1:00pm

Pandas 3D: 2:15pm, 3:30pm

Wednesday, April 18

Amazon Adventure: 2:15pm

Dream Big: 11:00am, 1:00pm

Pandas 3D: 3:30pm

Thursday, April 19

Amazon Adventure: 1:00pm, 2:15pm, 6:15pm

Pandas 3D: 3:30pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Friday, April 20

Amazon Adventure: 6:15pm

Dream Big: 11:00am, 1:00pm

Pandas 3D: 2:15pm, 3:30pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Saturday, April 21

Amazon Adventure: 2:15pm, 6:15pm

Pandas 3D: 1:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:45pm, 7:30pm

Sunday, April 22

Amazon Adventure: 2:15pm

Pandas 3D: 3:30pm

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week and are subject to change without notice. Shows often fall outside of our regular operating hours. In all cases, the Box Office will be open 30 minutes before a showtime, and remain open 30 minutes after.
Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.
 

After Dark Film Series

19+ only movie nights with a cash bar. ID required. Click here for details>

2018 films coming soon!

Purchase your tickets in advance online or by calling us at 306.791.7941