Dream Big: Engineering Our World

A heartfelt story of human ingenuity.

Narrated by Academy Award® winner Jeff Bridges, Dream Big: Engineering Our World is the first film of its kind for IMAX® and giant screen theatres that will transform how we think about engineering. From the Great Wall of China and the world’s tallest buildings, to underwater robots, solar cars and smart, sustainable cities, Dream Big celebrates the human ingenuity behind engineering marvels big and small, and shows how engineers push the limits of innovation in unexpected and amazing ways. With its inspiring stories of human grit and aspiration, and extraordinary visuals, Dream Big reveals the compassion and creativity that drive engineers to create better lives for people and a more sustainable future for us all.

Dream Big is a MacGillivray Freeman film produced in partnership with American Society of Civil Engineers and presented by Bechtel Corporation.

Rating: G

Run Time: 40 minutes

This film is presented in 2D.

Dream Big is presented locally by APEGS.

Now Playing

Thursday, January 18 – Not playing

Friday, January 19 – Not playing

Saturday, January 20 –  Not playing

Sunday, January 21 – Not playing

Monday, January 22  – Not playing

Tuesday, January 23 – Not playing

Wednesday, January 24 – 11:00am

Thursday, January 25 – 9:45pm

Friday, January 26 – Not playing

Saturday, January 27 – Not playing

Sunday, January 28 –  Not playing

Showtimes are updated every Friday for the following week and are subject to change without notice.
Call us at 306.791.7941 to inquire about future showtimes, or to purchase your tickets in advance.